# ANNEXURE

# HOME GUARDS AND CIVIL DEFENCE MEDALS AWARDED TO HG & CD PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY 2019 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

## President's Home Guards and Civil Defence Medal for Distinguished Service

## <u>Chhattisgarh</u>

1. Sh. Basant Lal Shukla Company Havaldar Mejor (HG)

## Himachal Pradesh

1. Sh. Ram Rattan Sharma Company Commander (HG)

## <u>Karnataka</u>

1. Sh.Ishwar Virabhadrappa Geddappanavar, Sr. Platoon Commander (HG)

## Madhya Pradesh

- 1. Sh. Rama Kant Rajak Volunteer Platoon Commander (HG)
- 2. Sh. Christopher E Arland Divisional Warden (CD)

#### <u>Meghalaya</u>

1. Smt. Lawansuk Syiemlieh Asstt. Dy. Controller (CD)

#### <u>Odisha</u>

1. Sh. Amulya Kumar Samartha CD Volunteer

#### West Bengal

1. Sh. Pralay Jana Ray Sr. Staff Officer Instructor (CD)

# Home Guards and Civil Defence Medal for Meritorious Service

#### <u>Assam</u>

1. Sh. Nripen Mahanta

Centre Commander (HG)

- 2. Sh. Dipak Mili Platoon Commander(HG)
- 3. Sh. Narendra Nath Bhuyan

L/NK (HG)

## <u>Bihar</u>

1. Sh. Aman Kumar Singh Inspector (HG)

## <u>Chandigarh</u>

- 1. Sh. Ram Chand Home Guard Volunteer
- 2. Sh. Babu Ram Home Guard Volunteer

## **Chhattisgarh**

- 1. Sh. Laxmi Prasad Verma Senior Staff Officer (HG)
- 2. Sh. Dular Singh Mandavi Naik (HG)
- 3. Sh. Ram Khilawan Sahu Lance Naik (HG)
- 4. Sh. Kali Ram Dhruv Lance Naik (HG)

## <u>Delhi</u>

- 1. Sh. Krishan Murari District Staff Officer (HG)
- 2. Sh. Chhote Lal Junior Instructor(CD)

#### <u>Gujarat</u>

- 1. Sh. Surendrasinh Ajitsinh Jadeja Company Sergeant Major (HG)
- 2. Sh. Patel Prakashchandra Ratilal Divisional Commander (HG)

- 3. Sh. Rameshbhai Mithabhai Solanki Sr. Platoon Commander (HG)
- 4. Smt. Narmadaben Satishchandra Parmar Company Quarter Master Sergeant (HG)
- 5. Sh. Mahendrakumar Manilal Prajapati Jr. Staff Officer (HG)
- 6. Sh. Chunilal Ramjibhai Modiya Guardsman (HG)

## Himachal Pradesh

- 1. Sh. Arvind Kumar Prashar Divisional Commandant (HG)
- 2. Sh. Gian Chand Platoon Commander (HG)

## <u>Karnataka</u>

- 1. Sh. R.N. Ravindra Platoon Commander (HG)
- 2. Sh. H. Thippeswamy Instructor (HG)
- 3. Sh. S.M. Girish Platoon Commander (HG)
- 4. Sh. Veeranna Kalappa Badiger Sr. Platoon Commander (HG)
- 5. Sh. Timmanagouda Sr. Platoon Commander (HG)

#### Madhya Pradesh

- 1. Sh. Kamlendra Singh Parihar Divisional Commandant (HG)
- 2. Sh. Rajendra Singh Baghel Junior Staff Officer (HG)
- 3. Sh. Bhanu Pratap Singh Parmar Asstt. Sub Inspector (M) (HG)
- 4. Sh. Deo Narayan Singh Volunteer Platoon Commander (HG)
- 5. Smt. Varsha Gogawale

## <u>Meghalaya</u>

- 1. Sh. Krossli Marboh Junior Instructor (HG)
- 2. Sh. Delin Syrling Junior Instructor (HG)
- 3. Sh. Pillipson Raksam Marak Havildar (HG)

## <u>Mizoram</u>

1. Sh. Zaichhunga Sailo Company Sergeant Major (HG)

## <u>Odisha</u>

- 1. Sh. Bimal Prasad Pani CD Volunteer
- 2. Sh. Prakash Kumar Jena CD Volunteer
- 3. Sh. Abhina Mohan Samantray Home Guard

# <u>Tamil Nadu</u>

- 1. Sh. K. Suresh Babu Platoon Commander(HG)
- 2. Sh. K. Ramesh Company Commander (HG)
- 3. Mrs. P. Pushpa Platoon Commander (HG)
- 4. Sh. T.M. Anbalagan Divisional Commander (HG)
- 5. Sh. K. Rangaraju Asstt. Platoon Commander (HG)

# <u>Tripura</u>

1. Md. Liyakat Ali Home Guard 2. Smt. Sabita Sharma Women Home Guard

## <u>Uttarakhand</u>

1. Sh. Mohan Chandra Tewari Sr. Administrative Officer (HG)

## West Bengal

- 1. Smt. Sarmistha Sarma Sengupta Officer Commanding Supply Service( CD)
- 2. Sh. Asit Kumar Chatterjee Sr. Staff Officer Instructor (CD)
- 3. Sh. Gopal Chandra Kunkri Depot Superintendent (CD)
- 4. Sh. Dipankar Mondal CD Volunteer

## M/o Railway

1. Sh. Umesh Srivastava CD Instructor